Leadership Chair

mveo@buhsd.org

​(623) 386-1000

Melissa Veo

Jadee Rohner

Strategic Planning

lewis.matt@cusd80.com

​(480) 812-7978

Univ. of Arizona Rep.

email@email.com

​Phone Number

Treasurer

hartfield.kevin@cusd80.com

(480) 224-2100

ACTE/AZ Rep.

rdyanik@mpsaz.org

(480) 472-4584

Advocacy Rep

metzger.sharon@cusd80.com

(480) 224-2313

Foundation Rep.

rmcpherson@santacruz.k12.az.us

(520) 375-8817

Past President

dennis.bushong@gilbertschools.net

480-278-5101

Comm. College Rep.


President-Elect

jade.rohner@coolidgeschools.org

​(520) 723-2305

Member Services Chair

bridget.goodner@gilbertschools.net

(480) 497-0177

Curriculum Chair

rdavis@aaechighschools.com

(928) 775-3200

TBD

Richard McPherson

Matt Lewis

Dennis Bushong

Rob Davis

Communications Chair


Kevin Hartfield

Position Open!

Robert Torres

Bridget Goodner

Bruce Watkins

Brian Fuller

ADE Representative

bruce.watkins@azed.gov

602-364-1643

Reta Yanik

Lynn Woolever-Telleen

Sharon Metzger

President

 bfuller@peoriaaud.k12.az.us

​(623) 486-6323

 Secretary

lynn.woolever@globeschools.org

​(928) 402-6014